Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

The Chamber of Shipping publishes marine-related job opportunities as a courtesy to the shipping industry.  To apply for any of the positions noted below, please read the posting for further details.   To list your employment opportunity, post a resume, or receive a copy of a resume contact the Chamber of Shipping at tel: 604-681-2351 or send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., attn: Carol Jensen. 

Monday, 15 January 2018 10:55

Trainee Shipbroker

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 11:40

Full Time Marine Maintenance Manager

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 14:20

Class 1 Driver - Tanker Truck Driver

Monday, 08 January 2018 14:21

Marine Operations Coordinator

Friday, 05 January 2018 13:48

Order Fulfillment Specialist - BC

Friday, 05 January 2018 13:38

Service Engineer

Wednesday, 03 January 2018 10:15

President & CEO, Prince Rupert Port Authority

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 15:37

Procurement Specialist (Temporary Full-Time)

Wednesday, 27 December 2017 16:23

Charterer

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 16:42

2nd Class Engineer

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 13:47

Customer Service

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 16:39

Documentations Specialist

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 16:35

CMBC 2nd Engineer

Friday, 17 November 2017 10:56

Vessel Mechanic

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 13:04

Port Manager

Thursday, 26 October 2017 10:55

Account Manager / Freight Forwarder

Friday, 20 October 2017 10:09

Documentation Position

Monday, 02 October 2017 10:41

Chief Officer

Thursday, 28 September 2017 16:46

Sales Coordinator

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 11:48

Full Time Logistics Co-Ordinator - Nanaimo, BC

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 16:48

Full Time Response Readiness Coordinator

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 13:51

Senior Engineers

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 13:32

Full Time Training Coordinator