Friday, 06 July 2018 11:43

Recent Appointments

517 appointments


BC Ferries has announced that Judith Sayers and Brenda Eaton have been elected to the Board of Directors of BC Ferries effective June 28, 2018 and January 1, 2019 respectively. 

BC Coast Pilots' directors appointed for 2018/19 are: Roy Haakonson, President; Robin Stewart; Vice President; Carl Soderberg, Director; Rick Hamner, Director; and Peter Koehle, Director.

Seaspan Shipyards has announced the appointment of Jari Anttila as Chief Operating Officer.  

Allister Paterson, Chief Operating Officer, CSL Group, has been appointed Chairman of the Chamber of Marine Commerce Board of Directors along with six new directors including: Sujit Sanyal, Chief Operating Officer, Stelco Holdings Inc.; Carsten Bredin, Vice-President, Grain Merchandising, Richardson International, Jim Reznik, Director of Logistics – North America, St. Marys Cement - Votorantim Cimentos, and Scott Bravener, Co-President & COO, Rand Logistics / Lower Lakes Towing.

Read 351 times Last modified on Friday, 06 July 2018 12:21
Login to post comments