Friday, 10 May 2019 11:16

Minister Murray announces External Advisory Committee on Regulatory Competitiveness

560 Joyce Murray

The Honourable Joyce Murray, President of Treasury Board and Minister of Digital Government has announced the launch of the External Advisory Committee on Regulatory Competitiveness. The committee seeks to bring together business leaders, academics and consumer representatives from across the country to advise the Treasury Board on regulatory competitiveness and innovation while ensuring Canadians’ health, security and safety, and protecting the environment. In addition, the committee will champion the use of regulatory pilots and identify areas of focus for the Centre for Regulatory Innovation.

Read 356 times Last modified on Tuesday, 14 May 2019 14:15
Login to post comments