Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

The Chamber of Shipping publishes marine-related job opportunities as a courtesy to the shipping industry.  To apply for any of the positions noted below, please read the posting for further details.   To list your employment opportunity, post a resume, or receive a copy of a resume contact the Chamber of Shipping at tel: 604-681-2351 or send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. 

Thursday, 14 February 2019 09:53

Tug Master (Master Mariner 150 GT)

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 11:20

Senior Program Manager - Boating and Blueways

Thursday, 07 February 2019 15:42

CMBC 2nd Engineer

Monday, 04 February 2019 16:06

Customer Service Representative

Friday, 01 February 2019 11:26

Shipping Line - Inside Sales

Thursday, 31 January 2019 08:00

Dispatch Coordinator

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 11:39

Spill Response Technician 150GT

Thursday, 03 January 2019 14:42

Maintenance Supervisor

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 11:31

Chief Officer with Advanced Tanker Endorsement

Monday, 03 December 2018 14:18

Procurement Specialist

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 12:42

Chief Officer

Thursday, 15 November 2018 15:41

Customer Service Representative

Monday, 05 November 2018 11:15

Engine Room Rating

Monday, 29 October 2018 13:45

Senior Engineers

Monday, 29 October 2018 13:22

Junior Engineers

Monday, 29 October 2018 13:12

Marine Superintendent

Thursday, 18 October 2018 09:02

Customer Service

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 16:20

2nd Shift Manager

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 16:05

Mechanical Superintendent

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 12:53

Marine Operator

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 16:13

Project Controller

Monday, 01 October 2018 07:50

Marine Engineer / Technician

Friday, 21 September 2018 10:28

Information Technologist

Monday, 17 September 2018 16:26

Manager, Shipyard Operations

Monday, 20 August 2018 09:12

Operations Coordinator

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 13:08

Marine Engineer (Seagoing Position)

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 12:20

Cargo Quality Control Techniciam

Thursday, 02 August 2018 13:04

Manager, Northern BC

Thursday, 02 August 2018 11:07

CMBC marine Attendant Trainee (2 positions)

Page 1 of 3